The Elements Within

We are composed of the five elements –

Water – Movement, change, transition, renewal, cleansing, flow, release.

Elements: Water ©FrogDiva Photography

Fire – Ignition, transformation, tame,, courage, rebirth.

Elements: Fire ©FrogDiva Photography

Air – Breath, life, focus, decision.

Elements: Air ©FrogDiva Photography

Earth – Grounding, growth, roots, heritage, security, building, healing.

Elements: Earth ©FrogDiva Photography

Spirit – Connection, stillness, serenity, enlightenment, communication, knowledge, being.

Elements: Spirit ©FrogDiva Photography

Wherever we go, we carry them with us.
We are nature.
We change, move, transform, breathe, and live.
We close chapters. We begin again.
We are.

For GR and FZ – as you embark on a new chapter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.